The Walking Dead S07 E01

21 Oct

cn_t6rhwgaarfb5

Are we ready for October 23rd? Are we ready for Negan on “The Walking Dead”? I don’t know about you, but my nerves are on edge. I’ve even found myself snapping at people because I’m dreading this weekend. I’m afraid to see which friend on Team Rick is going to die. Robert Kirkman promises us a brutal season and he’s never disappointed us. I’ll be watching the show along with millions of other fans, but it will be with a heavy heart. I’ll have my review up and running on Monday morning at Biff Bam Pop! because I know I’m going to need time to digest what I see.

Stay strong my little zombie snacks. We are all in this together.

Gilbert Speaks

Leave a Reply

