A Ghost Hunter’s Review of The Others

28 Jul

Biff Bam Pop!

imagesCA9JQGNFIf you’ve been following my articles on “The Walking Dead,” 31 Days of Horror or Apocalypse November, you may have guessed that I love movies and books about the supernatural and horror. While some families pass on inherited abilities like playing an instrument, creating art, curing diseases, my family can tell when there are ghosts nearby. This is why I go on ghost hunting trips and why I’m not afraid of cemeteries. It isn’t the dead that scare me; it’s the mad man with his finger on the button, who can blow us all to smithereens. But no matter how we die, we’ll all eventually be ghosts. I’ll have some cinematic ghosts after the jump, specifically, The Others, and how it fits in with real world parapsychology.

View original post 751 more words

Leave a Reply

