Marie Gilbert reviews Child 44

5 Jan

Biff Bam Pop!

C44_QUAD_MASTER_AW_P4P-e1423824879856

I love channel surfing and, on the few occasions that I’m able to commandeer the remote away from my hubby, I search for new films or series to watch. Last night I came across a film I hadn’t heard of. Although Child 44 bombed at the box office, there were two major reasons I watched the film; Ridley Scott and Noomi Rapace. How was the film received at the Gilbert home? Grab a bottle of vodka and have a seat.

View original post 680 more words

Leave a Reply

