Syfy’s New Series: The Expanse

13 Dec

Biff Bam Pop!

1484233348223075652

I was grieving over the news that my favorite science fiction show Defiance wasn’t returning for a fourth season, but there is a show that I’m really interested in watching. “The Expanse” is a bold space opera that takes place 200 years in the future when most of our solar system is colonized. Earth is under the authority of the U.N. and war is brewing between Mars and the people who work the mining outposts. I did watch the first episode, but do I feel that The Expanse will fill the gap left by Defiance? Rev up your space freighter and follow me to the Canterbury.

View original post 671 more words

Leave a Reply

