31 Days of Horror 2015: Crimson Peak

18 Oct

Biff Bam Pop!

crimson-peak-poster

I’m easy to please and, if a movie features aliens, zombies, or ghosts, then I’m right there. Sitting in the back row of a theatre with my coat collar pulled up around my neck in case I needed to cover my eyes…or my screams, I anticipated being scared right out of my horror loving mind. The reviews for Guillermo Del Toro’s new gothic romance film, Crimson Peak tantalized the ghost investigator side of me. But, did the film live up to the hype? To find out, you’ll need to follow me to Allerdale Hall.

View original post 576 more words

Leave a Reply

