Prepping for Fear the Walking Dead

16 Jul

Biff Bam Pop!

maxresdefault

Someone up in heaven loves me. They know I’m all about zombies, ghosts, and aliens, but mostly zombies. I’ve been writing the weekly recaps of “The Walking Dead” for Biff Bam Pop! for three seasons. I’m a member of the Zombie Squad and, not only wrote articles on how to make your home zombie proof here and here, but I can safely say that I’m Biff Bam Pop’s resident zombie expert. Am I excited about the new companion series, “Fear the Walking Dead,” created and written by Robert Kirkman and Dave Erickson that is due to premiere on August 23rd? What do you think?

View original post 470 more words

Leave a Reply

