Orphan Black S03 E07: Community of Dreadful Fear and Hate

31 May

Biff Bam Pop!

SZvEysb

I’m not sure who at “Orphan Black” is in charge of naming the episode titles, but I freaking love them. On last week’s episode, we had two deaths: Miller and Paul. I didn’t expect Paul to die. There were times that I hated what he did to the clone club, but I didn’t want him to die. This week, we deal with revenge, elections and, Alison’s mom. Grab a campaign button and follow me.

View original post 760 more words

Leave a Reply

