A Ghost Hunter’s Review of The Woman In Black 2: Angel of Death

2 Feb

Biff Bam Pop!

WIB-AOD-poster

I love ghosts. They’re not strangers to me. I’ve been seeing them since I was a child, and now, as an adult, I investigate them. So, when the opportunity came up to see a good ghost film, I grabbed my two fellow investigators and headed over to the neighborhood theater. I’d seen the 2012 film, The Woman in Black starring Daniel Radcliffe. The film was great, the story, scary and the ghost, nasty. Would the sequel be as good? Grab your ghost hunting kit and follow me.

The Plot

The Woman in Black 2: Angel of Death was directed by Tom Harper and written by Jon Croker from a story by Susan Hill. Produced by Hammer Films and Entertainment One, it stars Phoebe Fox, Jeremy Irvine, Helen McCrory, Adrian Rawlins, Leanne Best and Ned Dennehy. The film begins with London under attack from Nazi bombs…

View original post 773 more words

Leave a Reply

