Gilbert and Defiance, the Game and the Show

31 Jan

Biff Bam Pop!

defiance-cast-syfySince my all-time favorite show, “The Walking Dead” is now on hiatus, I’m keeping my eyes on Syfy’s newest show, Defiance. My review of last week’s pilot show was not only my way to introduce you and me to the premise and characters, but also for me to understand why my oldest grandson, Jimmy was so hyped over the X-Box Defiance game. I asked if I could play the game with him. He agreed, but I was sorry I asked. Why? Find out after the jump.

View original post 842 more words

Leave a Reply

