31 Days of Horror 2013: The Saturday At The Movies Edition – The Conjuring

31 Jan

Biff Bam Pop!

the-conjuring-poster

I’ve been seeing spirits since I was a kid. Lucky me! Until recently, I’ve only encountered the friendly type. But, there is a second type of spirit. These malicious entities are capable of hurting you. I’ve already posted about one spirit in particular, the angry ghost, who may have caused the death of a child. I’m still doing the research on this and will get back to you when I have the answers. The Conjuring, a supernatural horror film, is a story about a family under attack by a demon, and the paranormal team that helps them. How do you fight a demon? Find out after the jump.

View original post 873 more words

Leave a Reply

