Gilbert’s Helpful Ghost Hunting Tips

23 Jan

Biff Bam Pop!

Ghost descending the staircase at Raynha

I’ve mentioned in my last ghost hunting article that I’m taking classes on how to do a proper investigation. I’m learning all the procedures and precautions in order to start my own group. In the previous post, I was part of an active investigation in which the little girl who haunts (I’m not sure if I like this word) a library, visited me in my dreams. She told me how she really died. I intend to return to the library and do research on the library and the girl. I’m hoping to find out the identity of the angry ghost. Right now, I’m learning how to interview people who have unwanted visitors in their homes. No not the pesky freeloading living relatives, but the other kind. What questions need to be asked? Find out after the jump.

View original post 850 more words

Leave a Reply

