Gilbert and her second blog

25 Sep

Okay, I’ve started a new blog called gilbertspeaks but I’m also keeping  my first blog called gilbertcuriosities.  So hello to new and old readers of my blogs and I hope to keep you entertained:)

Come visit me at http://gilbertcuriosities.blogspot.com for funny stories, ghost hunting and Steampunk adventures and of course to follow my weekly episodes of Lilith’s Escapes.

Since I’ll be posting a weekly review on AMC’s “The Walking Dead” and other articles for Biff Bam Pop!, at www.biffbampop.com  All you need to do is click on my name and read the submitted articles, and while you’re at it, check out the other amazing writers on the site.

Hope to see you soon!

My sisters Jane, Lucy and me

4 Responses to “Gilbert and her second blog”

  1. Brian O'Hare October 12, 2012 at 2:26 pm #

    Hi Gilbert! Brian O’Hare here. Renata drew my attention to your comment (blush!) at the end of the interview she conducted with me. Very kind of you (blush!) Not used to that sort of thing (blush! blush!)…but thank you for the generous remark.

    I don’t quite know how nice I am ,however. If (and this is NOT a plug just a comment) you ever get around to reading Fallen Men and you can try to visualise some sort of guy who is an amalgam of Ray, Dan and Tony, you’ll have some sort of handle on me.

    Kindest regards,
    Brian

    • gilbertspeaks October 12, 2012 at 4:05 pm #

      Can I get your book on Nook? because I would like to read it. You have to be nice, you like to dance and you help out around the house:)

  2. Jennifer M Eaton October 17, 2012 at 12:53 am #

    Hi Marie! 🙂

Leave a Reply

